Exit [File menu]

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

All information that you enter or select in the application is automatically saved when you click the Enter, Save, Done, or OK button, or when you move to a different record. For safety, however, after completing a data-entry session, you should always save a backup copy of your client databases before exiting the application.

When you have finished using the application, choose File > Exit or click the /_images/acct_pr/csa/close.gif button at the upper right corner of the main application window.

Share This