Premium Earnings Report

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017. CSA will not include 2017 tax rates or payroll forms, so, for 2017 and beyond, you will need to process payroll in another application. We recommend Accounting CS Payroll and myPay Solutions. For more information, see the following topics.

The Premium Earnings Report is a check-based report that gives a detailed accounting of overtime and (optionally) double-time hours and amounts for processed checks. You may select all checkbooks for this report or a single checkbook, as well as all or selected employees To change the primary sort method to department, mark the Departmental report checkbox, click the Department selection tab, and select the departments to include in the report (the default selection is Print all departments).

Note: Only checks that have overtime or double-time hours are included in the report. It prints in landscape mode if the double-time option is selected or if the Force landscape printing of report checkbox (on the Font tab of the report Options dialog) is marked.

/_images/acct_pr/csa/prnrpt.gif Open the File > Print dialog by using one of the following methods: (1) clicking the Print button on the toolbar, (2) clicking the Print Reports icon on the shortcut bar, or (3) choosing Print Reports from the File menu. On the Reports tab in the Print dialog, double-click Premium Earnings Report to move this report to the Selected pane. With Premium Earnings Report still highlighted, click the Options button to open the print options dialog for this report.

See also: Payroll CS reports; Payroll Compliance module reports

Print options

Print options for a report may be saved as part of a report profile. Otherwise, print options automatically revert to their default settings when you deselect a report for printing or exit the Print dialog (unless the Save report options checkbox is marked in the Print tab of the Setup > User Preferences dialog).

General tab

Employee selection tab

Print all employees vs. Print selected employees

Employees available

Employees selected

Department selection tab

Print all departments vs. Print selected departments

Departments available

Departments selected

Font tab

Font tab

Page Layout tab

Page Layout tab

Share This