Payroll Check Entry . . . Delete Check

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

Unprinted or Void check record: The Delete Check command immediately deletes the currently selected payroll check record.

Printed, Handwritten, or Reverse check record: The Delete Check command opens a confirmation dialog asking you to verify that you wish to delete the currently selected payroll check record.

See also: Voiding and reprinting a check

Share This