Client Selection dialog

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

The Client Selection dialog is used to select clients for export, retrieval, or portal deletion, depending on the action you are currently taking. You can choose to select all clients, or specify individual clients. If you are choosing select clients, double-click the name of each client you want to export, retrieve, or delete from the portal.

Web Employee client portal deletion: From the CSA main window, choose Utilities > Web Employee Utilities > Queue Portal Deletions > Client.

Remote Payroll Global Processing: From the CSA main window, choose Utilities > Remote Payroll Global Processing and then choose either Export or Retrieval.

Fields & buttons

Related topics

Web Employee overview

Using the Remote Payroll Entry service with NetClient CS portals and CS Connect

Share This