Employee SSN Verification > Remove Clients from File

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

The Remove Clients from File dialog allows you to easily remove a selected client or all clients from your verification file. Mark the checkbox next to any clients you want to remove, and then click the Delete button.

From the Employee SSN Verification dialog, choose File > Remove Client.

Fields & buttons

Share This