Undo Multiple Checkouts [Edit menu]

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

As the staff in charge of the engagement you can use the Undo Multiple Checkouts feature in the master engagement to undo a checked-out item that has been assigned to staff members working in the field. This option is used primarily when data cannot be retrieved from the Local Client Data (LCD), for example, due to a misplaced laptop or corruption of local client data).

Choose Edit > Undo Multiple Checkouts.

Fields & buttons

Share This