Wrap Up > Delete Review Notes

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

The Delete Review Notes page of the Wrap Up wizard is available during wrap up if the current engagement contains one or more review notes.

Choose Tasks > Wrap Up.

Note: The Delete Review Notes page of the Wrap Up wizard does not appear if there are no notes in the current engagement.

See also: Wrap Up [Tasks menu]

Special information

Fields & buttons

Share This