Wrap Up > Engagement Cleanup

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

Use the Engagement Cleanup page of the Wrap Up wizard to delete any transfer files (e.g., check in check out files) located in the most recently entered default data paths entered on the Locations tab of the Setup > Engagement CS User Preferences dialog.

Choose Tasks > Wrap Up.

Note: The Engagement Cleanup page of the Wrap Up wizard does not appear during the Wrap Up if there are no transfer files to be found in the folders for the currently defined default data paths in Engagement CS.

There may be additional files related to the engagement that are stored in multiple locations, on multiple workstations, and/or stored on various forms of media (such as read/write CDs, or other removable media) that would need to be deleted manually.

See also: Wrap Up [Tasks menu]

Fields & buttons

Share This