Wrap Up > Workpaper Removal

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

This page of the Wrap Up wizard displays a list of the workpapers that have been marked for deletion during Wrap Up on the Workpaper Properties dialog. You can confirm the removal of any personal document, memo, or other item that should not be included with the final version of the engagement.

Choose Tasks > Wrap Up to open the Wrap Up wizard.

Notes

  • If you unmark the checkbox in the Delete column of the Workpaper Removal grid, that choice will override the Delete during Wrap Up option marked in the Workpaper Properties dialog, but will not change it.
  • The Workpaper Removal page of the Wrap Up wizard does not appear during the Wrap Up if there no workpapers were marked for Delete during Wrap Up on the Workpaper Properties dialog.

Fields & buttons

Related topics

Wrap Up [Tasks menu]

Share This