Closing an engagement

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

You can close engagements to which you no longer need access. This provides more usable space in the navigation pane.

  1. Click the Engagements button in the navigation pane.
  2. Click the engagement that you want to close in the navigation pane.
  3. Click the Close Engagement Close Engagement button button in the navigation pane.
  4. Click Yes to confirm that you want to close the engagement.

Related topic: Engagements overview

Share This