Unlocking a finalized engagement

Alerts and notices

Engagements that have been finalized are indicated by a locked engagement Finalized binder icon icon in the navigation pane. If you have appropriate security permissions, you can unlock a finalized engagement by following these steps.

  1. In the navigation pane, right-click the engagement that you want to unlock and choose Administration.
  2. Click Unfinalize, and then click OK.
  3. Click Yes to confirm that you want to unfinalize the engagement.

Related topics

Share This