Deleting folders

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Note: Use of this feature may be restricted by security permissions.

  1. Choose Setup > System Configuration, and click the Document Folders tab.
  2. In the Document Folders tab, highlight the name of the folder to be deleted.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. Click OK.

If you delete a folder, it is removed from all drawers that contained that folder, not just the open drawer. Any documents stored in deleted folders are moved to the {Not yet filed} folder in their respective drawers.

Share This