Overwrite Drawer Data dialog

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

This dialog opens when you attempt to back up or restore drawer data that already exists in the same location. If you perform the backup or restore, FileCabinet CS overwrites the existing data. This dialog allows you to confirm the overwrite and back up or restore the data, or to abort the operation.

Fields & buttons

Share This