Maintain Client Password dialog

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Use this dialog to verify whether a client that is password protected in another DT Professional Suite application should be assigned the same password when stored in DT FileCabinet.

This dialog opens automatically when documents are sent to DT FileCabinet from the Print dialog in another DT Professional Suite application and the selected client is password protected in the source application, but either is not password protected in DT FileCabinet, or has no corresponding client drawer in DT FileCabinet.

A similar dialog, the Backup Client: Maintain Password dialog, performs the same function for clients when the source application attempts to send an automatic backup to DT FileCabinet.

Fields & buttons