Undo Asset Changes

Alerts and notices

Changes you make to an asset record are automatically saved when you click Done in the Asset Detail dialog or when you open a different record.

Prior to saving the current record, you can undo any changes you have made. To do this, choose Edit > Undo Asset Changes.

Share This