Closing and re-opening FirmFlow notes

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

You can close (or reopen) a FirmFlow note after it has been addressed.

Note: If the status is changed on a parent note, all respective child notes will also inherit the status change.

  1. Click the My Work link in the GoFileRoom toolbar.
  2. Click a workflow and then click the Notes tab.
  3. Select a note by marking the checkbox.
  4. Click Options.
  5. Choose either Close Note(s) or Mark as Open.

The Status and the audit information are updated accordingly.

Related topic: Working with FirmFlow notes

Share This