Deleting FirmFlow notes

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

If you delete a note in error, you will have to re-add the note.

FirmFlow allows you to delete your own notes or notes from all users depending on your permissions.

Note: If the status is changed on a parent note, all respective child notes will also inherit the status change.

To delete notes:

  1. Click the My Work link in the GoFileRoom toolbar.
  2. Click a workflow and then click the Notes tab.
  3. Mark the checkboxes for the notes that you want to delete.
  4. Click Options and choose Delete Notes.

Related topic: Working with FirmFlow notes

Share This