Merging clients

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Merge clients to eliminate duplicates, or under certain other circumstances.

  1. Choose Setup > Clients.
  2. Right-click the source client and choose Merge Client.
  3. Select the destination client in the To field.
  4. Mark the I understand this will move historical data and delete the From Client checkbox and click Merge Now.

Related topics

Merging clients overview

Merged client details

Share This