Update Client Report Profiles dialog

Show expandable text

This dialog opens when you attempt to save changes to a firm report profile that has been modified on the client level. Use this dialog to select the clients for which you want to update the client report profile with the changes you made to this firm report profile.

  1. Select the clients for which you want to update the client report profile.
    • To apply the changes for selected clients, highlight the clients in the grid on the left, and then click the Select button.
    • To apply the changes for all clients in the grid on the left, click the Select All button.
  2. Click the Update button. The application overwrites the client report profile for the selected clients with the changes you made to the firm report profile.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for the feedback!