Deleting Engagement Status report versions

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Follow these steps to delete a user version of the Engagement Status report

Note: You cannot delete the system version of the Engagement Status report.

  1. Click the Administration button in the navigation pane and then click the Reports button.
  2. In the Reports list, click the Engagement Status report that you want to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button in the ribbon and then click Yes to confirm the deletion.

Related topic: Engagement Status report overview

Share This