Designating a workpaper to be deleted during finalization

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

  1. In the Workpapers tab, select the workpaper to be deleted when the current engagement is finalized.
  2. Click the Properties button in the ribbon or right-click the workpaper and choose Properties from the context menu.
  3. Click the General tab.
  4. Mark the Delete during finalize checkbox.
  5. Click OK.

Note: You can have Workpapers that are deleted during finalization automatically sent to the GoFileRoom Recycle Bin. More information.


Related topics

Share This