Deleting FirmFlow documents

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Note: Deleted documents that have not yet been purged can be restored by authorized users.

You can easily delete documents from FirmFlow. To delete one or more documents:

  1. Click the My Work link in the GoFileRoom toolbar.
  2. Click a workflow and then click the Documents tab.
  3. Mark the checkboxes for the documents that you want to delete.
  4. Click Options and choose Delete.
  5. Click OK to delete the documents.
  6. Note: When this dialog appears, your documents are already deleted; clicking OK merely closes the window.

The documents you selected are now removed from the documents area.

Related topic: Working with FirmFlow documents

Share This