Deleting FirmFlow documents

Alerts and notices

Note: Deleted documents that have not yet been purged can be restored by authorized users.

You can easily delete documents from FirmFlow. To delete one or more documents:

  1. Click the Home link in the GoFileRoom toolbar.
  2. Click the My Tasks tile to open the My Work screen.
  3. Select a folder in the list, and then click the Action icon image icon in the Action column to open the FirmFlow Folder.
  4. Click the Documents tab, and then Mark the checkboxes for the documents that you want to delete.
  5. Click Options and choose Delete.
  6. Click OK.
  7. Note: When this dialog appears, your documents are already deleted; clicking OK merely closes the window.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for the feedback!