Deleting workflow deliverables

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

There is no Undo function when deleting a deliverable. If you deleted a deliverable incorrectly, you must add it again.

Follow these steps to delete one or more deliverables.

  1. Click a workflow in the My Work screen or from the FirmFlow Search results screen.
  2. In the list of deliverables, mark the checkbox next to each deliverable that you wish to delete.
  3. Click the Options button or right-click and choose Delete.
  4. Click OK.

The deliverables you selected have now been removed from the Deliverables area.

Related topic: Deliverables tab overview

Share This