Deleting workflows

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

There is no Undo function when deleting a workflow. If you deleted a workflow incorrectly, you must add it again. For information about adding workflows, see Adding workflows.

  1. Select a workflow in the My Work screen or from the FirmFlow Search results screen.
  2. Click the Workflow button or right-click the workflow, then choose Delete Workflow.
  3. Click OK to delete the workflow.
  4. Click OK to return to the FirmFlow Folder screen.

The workflows you selected are now removed from the folder.

Related topic: Working with workflows

Share This