Workflow permissions

Alerts and notices

The Workflow section of the Permissions tab allows you to configure different permission settings to groups based on the workflows to which they are assigned.

Select a workflow from the drop down at the top of the page to configure permissions for groups assigned to that workflow.

  • Add Deliverables: Users with this permission can add deliverables to a workflow.
  • Move Deliverables: Users with this permission can move deliverables between workflows.
  • Delete Deliverables: Users with this permission can delete deliverables from a workflow.
  • Extensions: Users with this permission can extend the due date of a deliverable in a workflow.
  • Delivery Instructions: Users with this permission can update delivery instructions in the workflow.
  • Checklist: Users with this permission can select/change responses to checklist items and add checklist notes.
  • Information: Users with this permission can edit values of information fields in the Information tab of the workflow.
  • Add Notes: Users with this permission can add notes in workflows
  • Edit Notes: Users with this permission can edit their own notes in workflows.
  • Delete Notes: Users with this permission can delete their own notes in workflows.
  • Delete All Notes: Users with this permission can delete any note in workflows, including notes from other users.

Related topic: Configuring FirmFlow permission settings

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for the feedback!