Deleting notification rules

Alerts and notices

Follow these steps to delete a GoFileRoom notification rule.

  1. Click the Home Home new link image link in the GoFileRoom toolbar.
  2. Click the Notification Rules link in the My Alerts tile at the top of the My Alerts screen, or click the Notification Rules button in the My Alerts screen.
  3. Select the notification rules that you want to delete in the Notification Rules list.
  4. Click Delete.

Note: A rule can be deleted only by the user who initially created it.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for the feedback!