Clearing fields when performing bulk updates on a workflow

Alerts and notices

You can clear the entry of a particular field when performing bulk updates on existing workflows.

To clear a field while performing a bulk update, enter CLEAR in the cell that you want to clear. Note that deleting the contents of a cell will not clear the cell, you must enter CLEAR in the cell.

Share This