Deleting years

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Planner CS cannot recover deleted plan years. Therefore, you may want to back up the plan's data before deleting any year.

To delete any number of years from the end of an open plan:

  1. Choose Edit > Plan Years > Delete to open the Delete Years dialog.
  2. Enter the number of years you want to remove from the plan.

    Note: You must retain at least one year in a plan.

  3. Select the Delete year(s) from end or Delete year(s) from beginning option.
  4. Click the Delete button.

Related topic: Changing the first plan year

Share This