Deleting business activities

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

After an activity is deleted from a plan, Planner CS cannot recover it. Therefore, you may want to back up the plan's data before deleting an activity.

  1. To open the Business Activities dialog, click the Activities button in the main data-entry window of the federal module.
  2. In the Activities list, highlight the activity you want to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button. Planner CS deletes the activity and all associated data.
  4. Click the Close button to exit the dialog.

Related topic: Entering business activities

Share This