Update Plan List dialog

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

The Update Plan List dialog allows you to recover client plans should you need to re-install Planner CS. The command looks in the data directory specified in the Change Data Directory dialog for plans that are not currently part of Planner CS and adds them back into the plan list.

To open this dialog, choose Tools > Update Plan List.

Fields & buttons

This list displays all the plans that Planner CS has recovered. Click OK to close this dialog.

Note: The Status Bar at the bottom of the application displays the progress of the update on a per-plan basis.

Share This