Merging clients overview

Alerts and notices

Check out the trending topics below or search for an answer.

Getting started
Contact us
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback using the new SharePoint request form

Please rate this topic.

Excellent    Good    Average    Poor

Did you find the information you need?

Yes    No

Name (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this topic more helpful.


Characters left:

Occasionally you may need to merge the information for one client with the information for another client, as in the following scenarios.

In each case, you can resolve the situation by merging one client into another client. You can merge multiple clients into a single client by repeating the process and using the same destination client.

Note: When you merge clients, much of the information for the source client is deleted and the information for the destination client is retained.

Related topics

Share This