Viewing or printing obsolete items

Alerts and notices

Some saved items become obsolete but remain in the application. These items can be viewed or printed, but not edited or saved. To view or print an obsolete item, follow these steps.

  1. Click the Clients item group button, and in the Navigation pane, select the client whose item you want to view or print.
  2. Open the item and do one of the following:
    • To view the item, choose File > Preview > ‹Name of item› or click the Preview button in the toolbar.
    • To print the item, choose File > Print > ‹Name of item› or click the Print button in the toolbar.

Share This