Client Password dialog

Alerts and notices

This dialog opens if you attempt to complete particular actions for a client's return that is password protected, such as backing up the client using the Backup dialog, logging a status event for the client using the Log Multiple Events tab of the Client Status dialog, or deleting the client using the Delete Clients dialog. To proceed, you must enter the client password or the UltraTax CS master password and then click OK.

Fields & buttons

Share This