Consolidate Clients [File menu]

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Important reminder!

Licenses for Payroll CS, Trial Balance CS, and Write-Up CS (but not Engagement CS) permanently expired on March 1, 2017.

For details, see CSA license expiration 2017 – frequently asked questions.

Some processes documented in the Help & How-To Center are no longer applicable, due to the discontinuation of these CSA modules.

The Creative Solutions Accounting software enables you to consolidate selected clients into a single (parent) client that has already been set up and flagged as a Consolidation Client.

First you must create and save the Consolidation Client (by marking the Consolidation Client checkbox on the General Information tab of the File > New Client dialog or the File > Client Properties dialog, to flag it as the parent client). When you are ready to begin the consolidation, open the Consolidation Client and then choose Consolidate Clients from the File menu.

Notes

Fields & buttons

Related topics

Overview of client consolidation

Overview of client consolidation with account balances Only

Consolidating clients

Combining employee information during client consolidation

Top of page

Share This