Employee Updates dialog

Alerts and notices

The Employee Updates dialog displays new and updated employee information to be imported from Time Rack or Employee Self-Service.

Choose Setup > Employees. If the client is set up to integrate with Time Rack or has changes from Employee Self-Service portals, the Employee Updates dialog displays.

Fields & buttons

Time Rack integration

TimeRack - Existing Employees tab. This tab lists any changes that have been made to existing employees in Time Rack and that will be imported into Accounting CS.

TimeRack - New Employees tab. This tab displays the new employees that have been created in Time Rack and that will be imported into Accounting CS.

WorkforceHUB integration

WorkforceHUB - Existing Employees tab. This tab lists any changes that have been made to existing employees in WorkforceHUB and that will be imported into Accounting CS.

WorkforceHUB - New Employees tab. This tab displays the new employees that have been created in WorkforceHUB and that will be imported into Accounting CS. You have the option to mark the Reject checkbox next to an employee name.

Employee Self-Service integration

Employee Self Service tab. This tab lists any changes that have been made to Employee Self-Service portals and that will be imported into Accounting CS.

To reject all changes for an employee, mark the Reject checkbox in the parent row (to the right of the employee's name).

To reject individual changes for an employee, mark the Reject checkbox next to that pending change.

To accept all changes for all employees, click OK.