Removing a user’s access to modules

Alerts and notices
  1. In the Admin tab of the navigation pane, click the Users link in the NetClient CS section to remove a NetClient CS user’s access to a module or click the Users link in the NetStaff CS section to remove a NetStaff CS user’s access to a module.

    Note: If you don’t see these items, you don’t have access to these areas.

  2. In the Users pane, enter any part of the user’s name or login in the Find field and click the user’s name.

    Tip: Delete the entry from the Find field to view the full list of users.

  3. In the Permissions section on the right, click the Disable buttons for the modules the user no longer needs to access.

    Note: The Disable button is not available if the user has access to the module through group permissions. To remove the user’s access to the feature, you must remove the user from the group or remove the group’s access to the drawer.

  4. Click Enter.