Manage e-Enrollment Files dialog

Alerts and notices
Leave feedback

Internal Employees: Submit feedback

Contact information (optional):

Leave this blank:

Please tell us how we can make this information more helpful.


Characters left:

Change to CS Support service hours

Our Support department is closed on Friday, April 28th for a company event. However, limited Accounting CS phone support is available on that date from 9 AM - 5 PM ET due to the approaching deadline for quarterly payroll tax forms.

Links to our most popular payroll tax processing topics are available in the Alerts and notices section on the right side of most pages.

For payroll compliance (annually licensed)

The Manage e-Enrollment Files dialog allows you to preview, recreate, or delete e-enrollment files.

Choose Actions > Enroll > Arizona Electronic Filing. In the Arizona e-Enrollment screen, click the Manage e-Enrollment button.

Choose Actions > Enroll > Florida Electronic Filing. In the Florida Electronic Filing screen, click the Manage e-Enrollment button.

Choose Actions > Enroll > Michigan Electronic Filing. In the MI e-Enrollment screen, click the Manage e-Enrollment button.

Related topics

Enrolling clients for Arizona electronic filing

Enrolling clients for Florida electronic filing

Enrolling clients for Michigan electronic filing

Fields & buttons

Use the filtering fields to limit the number of client records that display in the Manage e-Enrollment grid to those that meet specific criteria.

The grid contains information for previously sent enrollment files. Columns include Client ID, Client Name, Payroll Name, Effective Date, and Creation Date. Mark the checkbox next to the file(s) you want to preview, recreate, or delete.

The Preview Selected button opens either the Output File Preview dialog (for report format files) or the File Viewer dialog (for agency format files) so you can preview the file(s). Choose either Agency or Report as the format for the files. The default option is Report, which shows the data contained in the file for the selected clients.

Choose Delete selected to delete a file or choose Recreate selected to recreate the file(s) at the specified file location and then click the Process button. The application prompts you to append the file or over-write it if one already exists.

Initiates the action selected in the Recreate/Delete selected field.

The file location in which the enrollment files will be recreated or deleted is listed here. If you want to modify the file location, choose Setup > File Locations and modify the path in the Electronic/Internet/Magnetic field in the File Creation tab.

Top of page

Share This